Nursery and Reception Start Dates

Nursery and Reception

As you know, our building programme has been delayed and this has an impact upon the start dates for our new Nursery and Reception starters. The new Nursery and Reception area will be ready on Monday 20th September. This means that the revised start dates are as follows:

Previous start date                        New start date

Monday 13th September               Monday 20th September
Tuesday 14th September              Tuesday 21st September
Wednesday 15th September         Wednesday 22nd September
Thursday 16th September             Thursday 23rd September
Friday 17th September                  Friday 24th September

We would like to apologise for any inconvenience this may cause – we know that it will be worth the wait!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *